Students’ Parliament is a body of Technical College of Applied Studies in Kragujevac, whose goal is to exercise the rights of students and protect their interests. Being a member of the Parliament is not only a privilege, but a responsibility as well, since it implies ensuring quality of studies and enriching students’ life at the College.

The Parliament has 24 members who proportionally come from all study programs and levels of study. The election of members of the Parliament is carried out biannually at the beginning of April, by secret voting. All students of the College enrolled in the study programs in the school year in which the Students’ Parliament is elected have the right to candidate. The manner of election of members of the parliament is determined by the general acts of the College. The term of office of the members of the Students’ Parliament is two years.

By forming the Parliament, students through their elected representatives are given the opportunity to participate in making all the decisions concerning them in all the bodies of the College. Thus, the Student Parliament has three members in the College Council, five members in the Teaching and Professional Council and two members in the Commission for Quality Assurance. The Students’ Parliament of the College is a member of the Student Conference of the Academies of Applied Studies in Serbia.

  • Kosovska 8, Kragujevac, Serbia
  • Radoja Domanovića 12, Kragujevac, Serbia
Contact Us
Follow Us